When are the NFL London Games 2022? Schedule, times, tickets, TV channels and live stream details as six teams head to the UK


The NFL International Series will begin in London this year when the highly anticipated games return to England, where they were first played in 2007 and have since drawn huge crowds.

More than 121,000 people watched the two games in the series, held at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in 2021, including arguably the most gripping game ever seen in NFL history in the UK.

After the Jacksonville Jaguars called a timeout with a second remaining against the Miami Dolphins, Matthew Wright’s 53-yard field goal ended his team’s 20-game loss and gave Coach Urban Meyer his first NFL win.

Want to see the latest edition of NFL London? Here’s what you need to know, plus the itinerary and ticket news.

MORE: NFL on Amazon Explained: A Complete Guide to Watching Thursday Night Football Shows in 2022

Which teams will play at NFL London 2022?

The Minnesota Vikings and New Orleans Saints open the international series before the Green Bay Packers travel to London for the first time to take on the New York Giants.

Also Read :  Face-Off: What Is the Best Disney+ Original TV Series or Movie?

The Jaguars will also host the Denver Broncos, playing in the city for the first time since October 2010.

When is NFL London?

The action begins on back-to-back weekends, with Vikings vs. Saints on October 2 and the Packers and the Giants a week later.

The Broncos and Jaguars meet on October 30. Then it’s off to Germany for the first time, where the Seattle Seahawks will take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Munich on November 13th.

Where is NFL London?

In a repeat of the 2021 schedule, two of the games – Vikings v Saints and the Packers v Giants – will take place at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

Also Read :  What’s ahead in Sauk Valley entertainment? Your guide to upcoming events – Shaw Local

The final game of the month between the Broncos and Jaguars will feature Wembley Stadium for the first time in the series since 2019.

When do NFL London 2022 games start?

United Kingdom United States of America Canada Australia
Minnesota Vikings vs. New Orleans Saints Sunday 2 October (2:30pm BST) Sunday, October 2 (9:30 AM ET) Sunday, October 2 (9:30 AM ET) Sunday, October 2 (11:30pm AEST)
New York Giants vs. Green Bay Packers Sunday 9 October (14:30 CET) Sunday, October 9 (09:30 ET) Sunday, October 9 (09:30 ET) Sunday, October 9 (11:30pm AEST)
Denver Broncos vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday 30 October (2:30pm BST) Sunday, October 30 (09:30 ET) Sunday, October 30 (09:30 ET) Sunday, October 30 (11:30pm AEST)

How to watch NFL London 2022

United Kingdom United States of America Canada Australia
TV channel ITV, Sky Sports NFL fuboTV 7plus
stream ITV Hub, Sky Go app, NFL Game Pass Complete list, NFL Game Pass DAZN, NFL game pass NFL Game Pass, ESPN
Also Read :  Cincinnati vs. Indiana: How to watch live stream, TV channel, NCAA Football start time

MORE: Watch NFL Games Live on fuboTV (Free Trial)

How to Buy NFL London Tickets

Single-game tickets and season tickets for Tottenham Hotspur Stadium have sold out, although the NFL website says limited Vikings vs. Saints premium packages will remain available on October 2.

Wembley has a larger capacity of 90,000 – and there are a very limited number of tickets available on general sale to see the Broncos play the Jaguars. They cost between £80.50 ($92) and £172.50 ($197) before booking fees.

Hospitality packages are also being advertised for between £299 ($341) and £799 ($912). See the game’s NFL FAQs for more details.





Source link